Must be 18 to view this forum. Under 18 years of age, leave now. Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com? - PSOSupport.com

PSOSupport.com

For all of us in this business~
Welcome to PSOSupport.com Sign in | Join | Help
in Search

Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

Last post 02-23-2010 3:29 PM by classymama. 32 replies.
Page 1 of 3 (33 items) 1 2 3 Next >
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 11-10-2009 1:42 AM

    Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Has anyone worked with them before?  Are they busy?

     

    Thanks!

    This is a great forum...I have learned so much...thanks so much for sharing!

  • 11-11-2009 10:38 AM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Very little in the search feature on them Maybe someone else knows a little more about them? They are supposed to be nite flirt based. I cant help but think they are linked to a larger parent company?

    peace and love,may it cover the earth in 2010.
  • 11-14-2009 11:19 PM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Hey Dominique!

     I actually work for them, they are a good company and fairly busy if you are willing to put the time in. I've worked with them since April and so far they've been a great company.

    Melanie

  • 11-15-2009 8:06 PM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    I checked it out & it sounds like just what I'm looking for. Unfortunately, currently, they're only seeking those who can work 40+ hours a week. I can put in the time, I just don't like to be locked into a quota. Even if it is a flexible schedule. I'll keep checking back on it, though.
    Love is the answer, but while you are waiting for the answer, sex raises some pretty interesting questions--Woody Allen
  • 11-15-2009 9:02 PM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Hey!

    Just so you know, I haven't worked 40 hours consistently every week since I started. Actually I think I've only hit 40 hours a few times. They still seem to be okay with it.

  • 11-16-2009 9:49 PM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Just an fyi I applied and they said they are full currently ;-(

  • 11-17-2009 12:48 AM In reply to

    • Emilyy
    • Top 500 Contributor
    • Joined on 09-15-2009
    • Posts 6

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    I applied with them before I started working with the company i'm with now. I called and did my first voice test. Got an email from them the next day and they wanted me to do a second voice test for them then the next process was me being hired. I never called back and did the second voicemail because I couldn't find any information on the company. Then about a week ago I got a message on aim from some woman who works for the company telling me If I still needed work she could probably get me in the company without a second voice test. It's been 2 months since I applied with the company. Just thought it was a little odd they would still have my application information esp. after I didn't do the second voice test. Also when I applied the "recruiter" that I talked to was pretty much adamant that I used my own pictures for the profiles you have to set up with the company and that was not something I wanted to do. I just felt a little uneasy about it. However i'm not saying their a bad company to work for considering I never have. I can just tell you my experience when I was going through the hiring process and then getting contacted 2 months later out of the blue asking If I still wanted to work for them. Anyway, Good Luck! =]

  • 11-17-2009 1:08 AM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Emilyy:

    I applied with them before I started working with the company i'm with now. I called and did my first voice test. Got an email from them the next day and they wanted me to do a second voice test for them then the next process was me being hired. I never called back and did the second voicemail because I couldn't find any information on the company. Then about a week ago I got a message on aim from some woman who works for the company telling me If I still needed work she could probably get me in the company without a second voice test. It's been 2 months since I applied with the company. Just thought it was a little odd they would still have my application information esp. after I didn't do the second voice test. Also when I applied the "recruiter" that I talked to was pretty much adamant that I used my own pictures for the profiles you have to set up with the company and that was not something I wanted to do. I just felt a little uneasy about it. However i'm not saying their a bad company to work for considering I never have. I can just tell you my experience when I was going through the hiring process and then getting contacted 2 months later out of the blue asking If I still wanted to work for them. Anyway, Good Luck! =]

    if they are really nf based, then maybe the recruiter meant your own pics or your own content pics.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yixS5DrZ2ho
  • 11-17-2009 1:57 AM In reply to

    • Emilyy
    • Top 500 Contributor
    • Joined on 09-15-2009
    • Posts 6

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    @layla

    True. However when I first spoke to her she said if I didn't feel comfortable using my own pictures and content then the company would provide the needed material. A few days later is when she messaged me thats when she started being pushy about using my own pictures. I'm not saying anything is wrong or bad with this company maybe I was just being paranoid. *shrugs*

  • 11-17-2009 2:38 AM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    could be that they get more calls with the "real girl pics" than the content pics which are still real girls lol : ) I don't blame you one bit. i wouldn't use my own pics for a dispatch company.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yixS5DrZ2ho
  • 11-17-2009 8:11 AM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    That's totally weird! I definitely don't use my pics working for them!

  • 12-01-2009 11:44 AM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    So you work for them, I will be and I have questions can I PM you??

    Miss Cheyenne
  • 12-02-2009 8:31 PM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Cheyenne36:

    So you work for them, I will be and I have questions can I PM you??

    I also work for them, you can ask me any questions you would like. Just make sure to keep detailed ones to PM. I check my PM's daily.
    Happy Holidays to everyone!!
  • 01-28-2010 12:36 AM In reply to

    • luvbug
    • Not Ranked
      Female
    • Joined on 01-28-2010
    • California
    • Posts 2

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Ok so im a single mom and not working.. having a horrible time trying to find a job. I was thinking about this phone sex operator  stuff and i think i can do it. only think is i can't have set hours (qoutas)  and i would need to be paid weekly. does anyone know of a good legit company that would fit me.  

  • 01-28-2010 10:57 AM In reply to

    Re: Anyone know anything about phonesexop.com?

    Hey luvbug, welcome to the boards. You will probably get better answers if you start your own thread!!

    Good luck!

    ~Christina
Page 1 of 3 (33 items) 1 2 3 Next >